Haiti and Prayers

I know I’ve been gone for a while and since I know that there are so many of you out there that hang on my every word, you have been waiting, hoping, praying to have me back here.  So I am back.  I am not in a good mood, which is never a good time to write, but I am doing it anyway.

Unless you are truly living under a fucking rock, you know that a devastating earthquake hit Haiti on Tuesday and they are still reeling from its effects.  And since you know about Haiti, I’m sure that you have heard all of the newscasters, pundits and whoever else say, “The first thing we need to do is pray.  Then we need to help these people.  Send your donations…”

Well, you know what I say?  Fuck praying!  Obviously, God hates poor, black people.  That’s why He decided to kill as many as He could by causing an earthquake in one of the poorest countries in the world that just happens to be filled with black people.  So I don’t know who you plan on praying to, but you are probably wasting your time because He knows what He’s doing, and right now, He is killing poor, black people.  So quit praying because you are probably just pissing him off.

On the other hand, you should send some money to a relief organization because the poor, black people that God is trying to kill need help, not worthless fucking prayers.

By the way, we can only blame this on God because it is not like a hurricane that could be caused by global climate change.  No, this was an earthquake.  So it was God’s fault.  He did it.  And He did it because He hates poor, black people.  I don’t know why.  I haven’t figured that part out yet.  But I know He does because only someone who hates poor, black people so much could find the best way to kill as many as possible.

“Their infrastructure is really shitty already, why don’t I send them an earthquake, that’ll show them that I really hate them and want them to fucking die!  Yeah!”

If you have a better explanation, I would love to hear it.

Red Cross

Doctors Without Borders

Leave a Reply

