Giving Thanks

Today is, of course, Thanksgiving.  And so as is tradition, it is important to express what we are thankful for.

I am thankful for so much that I can’t possibly enumerate them all.  Mostly I like to give thanks for the basics.  I have a wonderful wife and home, my health, family and friends.  I live in the US and have access to plenty of food and clean water.

My situation could be like so many people in the world, but it isn’t, so I am thankful for all that I have.

Leave a Reply

